Delete All Students
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Desctiption

 

Use this command to delete all the student in the project.  This removes all the students and their associated marking.

 

  1. Open the Student menu.

 

  1. Select Delete All Students.

 

  1. Click Yes on the dialog box that appears confirming the deletion of the students.