This command removes all changes made to the current student's marks. Changes undone include:
This command is ony available for the current student, and when the user has saved the project. If the user has progressed to another student, or the save project command has been activated the ability to undo changes for the Current Student is not available.
To activate this command:
Note This command will not undo changes to student details such as Name, ID, Group, Email address or Marker name.