File - Close
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Description

 

This command closes the current project file, but not the program Marker's Assistant. 

 

To activate this command:

 

  1. Open the File menu.

 

  1. Select Close. If unsaved changes exist in the project, a dialog box appears asking to save changes.

 

  1. Selecting No will continue to close the project and unsaved changes will be lost. This is advantageous if numerous, unwanted changed have been made and should be discarded.

 

  1. Selecting Yes will bring the Save As dialog box forth.

 

  1. Selecting Cancel will close the dialog box and return focus to Marker's Assistant without closing the current project.

 

Please see the topic Save As dialog box.