Student - Previous
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Description

 

Use this command to display the previous student on the list. The "previous" student is defined as the student above the current student in the student drop-down list. Activating the Previous command will save any changes to the current student, and previous student's assignment will be opened automatically, assumming the correct Environment Settings exist. 

 

To activate this command:

 

1. Open the Student menu.

 

2. Select Previous.

 

Note  An alert sound when switching student means either the submissions are late or the student's submission is not found.