Student - Reset
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Description

 

This command resets the marks for the current student to the default setting (either full or no marks awarded). Specifically this command:

 

 

 

This command does not:

 

 

 

To activate this command:

 

  1. Open the menu Student.

 

  1. Select Reset.