File - Save
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Description

 

The Save command stores all current project settings and student scores to the project file. It overwrites the current project file.

 

To activate this command:

 

  1. Open the File menu.

 

  1. Select Save.

 

Note  This command is only available to projects that have been saved and given a name.