Student - Save Current Student
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Description

 

After changes have been made to a particular student, this command allows only these changes to be saved but does not result in the project file being saved. This command is used in conjunction with the Auto Save Results to a File in the Preferences window.

If the Auto Save Result to a File is set, an individual file containing the students results and associated comments and marks to either a text file or a HTML file depending on the Preferences set.

Each file will be stored in the local set within the Environment Settings dialog and named using the Student ID followed by either a txt or htm extension.

 

To activate this command: 

 

1. Open the Student menu.

 

2. Select Save Current Student.